My capture tools

Someone asked me about my equipments, here it is. It’s like a part of myself for a long time. It’s the ancient Sinar f2, the 4×5 large format camera. Since digital aged change the way we capture images, I realized that I am such a rare breed now in this time taking photo with this camera – with film. I don’t have many photos of it. So, it’s time to give it a chance to show off. It’s on site, being used.

IMG_8792

My Sinar f2. Close up

On site shooting for DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

On site shooting for DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

On site shooting for DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

On site shooting for DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

Leave a Reply

