Instant Film

Can’t wait for digital scan. These are polaroid tests, actually it’s Fuji instant film, of Sun One office building. I feel excite when I saw film than when I was shooting. I will upload all the real shots later.

By the way, film and instant film are hard to find here in Thailand, harder and harder. We have to order directly from Fuji Thailand with minimum order which is not mini amount for me, and it takes 3 months to ship it in from Japan. What a hard life. The lab I usually use decreases the film processing day to only 3 days a week. That’s not a good sign. Looks like all the roads lead to digital capturing. So while I still can use instant film, let me appreciate it here.

Instant film, Sun One by DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

Instant film, Sun One by DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

Instant film, Sun One by DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

Instant film, Sun One by DEPARTMENT OF ARCHITECTURE

Leave a Reply

