A Lin Restaurant in Yanan

Here is A Lin Restaurant in Yanan designed by Shenzhen Shenkong. Yanan is a very interesting strange city for me. I would love to go there again.

A Lin Restaurant, Yanan, by Shenzhen Shenkong

A Lin Restaurant, Yanan, by Shenzhen Shenkong

A Lin Restaurant, Yanan, by Shenzhen Shenkong

A Lin Restaurant, Yanan, by Shenzhen Shenkong

A Lin Restaurant, Yanan, by Shenzhen Shenkong

A Lin Restaurant, Yanan, by Shenzhen Shenkong

A Lin Restaurant, Yanan, by Shenzhen Shenkong

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 comments

  1. Lynn

    Hi Wison,
    I chanced by your blog and saw this collection of wonderful photography which you have done of architecture.
    I run the blog inkedinblack.wordpress.com, which specializes in featuring architecture and interior designs in Asia.
    Is it possible that I feature some of your work on my blog to share it with my readers? I will credit you for each of the photographs used and include a permalink to this blog.
    Let me know what you think.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

